[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Request/Demand: Unblock Israel !

Comments

• kashim22kashim22
    Vindictus Rep: 200
    Tell me how can i get the money i have invested in this game?
    I want it back!
  • yarden32yarden32
    august - and still waiting.
  • DaimnonZDaimnonZ
    Vindictus Rep: 100
    Okay now you whining impolite country fellas, I am also a resident of Israel (Which I just discovered is not blocked anymore hurray!)

Now listen carefully about this "Right" thing and the not guarantee to add the game, how spoiled can you be demanding a business to make illegal actions because you are having inconveniences?

I agree that the answer of the agent at first was open to wrong interpretation BUT, the kind person who answered this thread and tried to reason with this thread's owner has gone out of his way probably to check on this subject, an employee cannot by any means guarantee that a corporation will hear yours or THEIR cry for help as there are more factors than you could consider.

First, any added country of an outer region will affect the game's connectivity and WILL cause lags to EVERYONE, until solved the company cannot allow the fortune of a "small" number of players to make the whole community suffer.

Second, when they talk about rights they probably talk about legal rights as corporation and not as human right as in it is most certainly not meant as "Because you are from Israel you do not have the right to play our game anymore" it is way more logical to assume that the "rights" they are talking about is their right as a company to gain access or permission to initiate an outer region server or even there could be some political consequences that you do not consider.