[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Vindictus - Getting to know the playerbase

QueenOfManaQueenOfMana
Vindictus Rep: 4,960
in General Discussion
1. How did you find about Vindictus?

2. How long have you been playing?

3. Who was your first character?

4. What would you consider your greatest achievement?

5. Favorite color scheme to use on equipment?

6. Favorite dungeon?

Sample:
I found out about Vindictus through YouTube. I have been playing Vindictus for 5 years (start date: September 17th, 2011). My first character was Fiona. My greatest achievement would be getting to meet this wonderful community and making friends over the 5 years I have been playing. My favorite color scheme for equipment would come down between Black & Gold or Black, Red, & White. Favorite dungeon would have to be Garden of Tears.

LaosduudeTheGreatCreidneAndromedaGMZeroheart

Comments

• LaosduudeLaosduude
    Vindictus Rep: 3,005
    1. Friend who I've known for 12 years showed me Vindictus trailer in 2010 while I was in a computer classroom in community college.
    2. 6 years
    3. Fiona
    4. 14+ Regina hammer that's permabound now
    5. Succubus Queen
    Xie
  • NytsuyaNytsuya
    Vindictus Rep: 2,710
    edited November 2, 2016
    1. Brother Had it downloaded on laptop so I tried it out. He never got his laptop back

2. 5.5 years

3. Lann

4. Reaching 26k att 11k def 67 speed 121 crit 85 bal WTB Enthu/The Dead es +call On my Delia

5. White Blk Dark Blue some red/ Whit Blk Red. Depends on the character.

6. Zecalion at 300% power. Welcome to Hell.
    XieTheGreatCreidne
  • PlankingLuigiPlankingLuigi
    Vindictus Rep: 715