[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Unbarable lag on europe server

Comments

• NoliNoli
    Vindictus Rep: 310
    ye , i been logging in just to get the rewards and stuff cuz i dont like to play alone i need ppl with me as it makes me feel alone and i'm not a pro genji so i die alot + since they removed raids of 8 ppl now it feels like thers no point for haveing a guild wich is sad
  • Eve_SIlverWindEve_SIlverWind
    Vindictus Rep: 535
    i once had a dream , it was 2017 and vindictus had no lag and we could play with steady 60 fps and multi core was working well
    Weiss_OswaldNoliController001Delteros
  • JynXiJynXi
    Vindictus Rep: 2,025
    Saygo wrote: »
    Hi everyone,

We rolled out the potential fix, but many users are still experiencing plenty of lag. We are looking at all the users who are experiencing the lag and trying to pinpoint the issue. Unfortunately this issue is a little bit more difficult to diagnose. This is high priority to us and we are doing everything we can to find a resolution. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience. I will do my best to keep you updated once I hear anything.

Work as hard as you can, and then even harder.
  • Controller001Controller001
    Vindictus Rep: 1,920
    any one know if this issue also connected to SSO auth error iam getting when trying to log in ?
  • blu3for3v3rblu3for3v3r
    Vindictus Rep: 1,015
    Noli wrote: »
    why wasn't europe server issues even mentioned along with australia server issues ?

Because we don't exist

Meteore
  • NoliNoli
    Noli wrote: »
    why wasn't europe server issues even mentioned along with australia server issues ?

Because we don't exist

it does feel like it , i mean the host for the na servers are probably way better then ours as we keep being set aside , cant say that its true but its sad that NA servers don't lag and europe does