[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

WTF, pioneer of change title

BownerBowner
Vindictus Rep: 1,775
in General Discussion
So when has titles come with limited amount of time for stats boost? that is soo sad that they cant reward people the stats for perm. this game never gives anything worth having anymore for free, you have to spend to get.

Comments

• IngkellsIngkells
    Vindictus Rep: 1,405
    is the title shared across the account or are we expected to get it on everyone?
  • 7thRonin7thRonin
    Vindictus Rep: 1,030
    edited June 24, 2017
    Bowner wrote: »
    this game never gives anything worth having anymore for free, you have to spend to get.

This just isn't true. I've been playing Vindi for 4-5 years now and this game has only gotten easier. You get all kinds of free stuff worth having like all of the level up armor and weapons which didn't used to be a thing. You had to grind for mats or get really lucky and land a rare drop to make your own gear or sell the drop and buy something worth having off the MP and the RNG for these rare drops has only gotten better overtime. Further, Vindictus is constantly having events. Often 2 or 3 different one's going on at once. While in the past events were a rare thing and most of the time pretty crappy imo hardly giving out anything worth anything at all, including Enchant/Enhance runes. Now this stuff if given out like candy to those willing to put in the time and effort to actually do some farming giving us the chance to get at least one or two of each of these runes with nearly every event.