[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

A crappy speed/bal/crit calculator that I made

AureAure
Vindictus Rep: 560
edited March 7, 2017 in Battle Quests and Guides
I made it for myself and friends, but you're free to use it if you should so feel inclined.

It's obviously not ready to be unleashed on the outside world, but if you happen to find a use for it, I'd be glad.

The weapon box is kind of crazy cause I haven't added any filters except text. It's best if you type in it to search for what you want.

Of particular interest is the Lv95 stuff (type "Dullahan" in the weapon box).

There are many UI issues (eg not really validating user input) but it is what it is.

I'm not a web developer. You have been warned.

Click Here

[edit: Added a couple of half-baked features to make it a bit more usable. Saving/loading of builds via URL parameter, basic Att calculation, and quality selection on weapon. TODO: proper input validation, with respect to applicability of scrolls to armour types, and implement all stats fully... one day. ]
CessaBerserkkkRhapsodyOfFireRolandDelterosNonagon

Comments

• Weiss_OswaldWeiss_Oswald
    Vindictus Rep: 1,475
    edited February 18, 2017
    Very interesting, good job there.
    I could say you made a wonderful poo. +cold

That was a bad joke. But in all seriousness, this can be a usefull thing now that vindictus manual is gone, and I apreciate that you decided to both share this with us and take time and effort to do something like this.
  • CessaCessa
    Vindictus Rep: 1,680
    Does this take into account character stats?
  • AureAure
    I'm having some rather weird issues logging into these forums O_o

But anyway...
    Cessa wrote: »
    Does this take into account character stats?

Not really. There's only a box from the contribution to crit from Wil.