[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Give the +12 90 Weapon & Armor Set for everyone

RedBullRageRedBullRage
Vindictus Rep: 645
edited November 6, 2018 in General Discussion
And accessories too, not just returners. Every other region got it, why not here
aylbdrGhengisJohn
  1. You want it too?77 votes
    1. Yes
       92% (71 votes)
    2. No
       8% (6 votes)

Comments

• SorrowfulSorrowful
    Vindictus Rep: 550
    I started playing again about a week 1/2 ago and my friend told me about the +12 90 set when 100 drops and i was excited, but now its just kind of a huge bummer that since i decided to level to 90 in this week 1/2 that my main gets shafted real hard. Especially since i still have the clover buff and can help people get coupons :/ hopefully they decide to help out a bit because the +12 gear would help me actually get 95 gear at a much more reasonable pace. So here's to hoping.
    LoLoBootyDaftFelixaylbdr
  • X1Guts1XX1Guts1X
    Vindictus Rep: 1,795
    This has the potential to be the greatest EVENT in NEXON history - literally don't play for 30 days then re-log for all the goodies. Instead of bringing you back to play, it actually makes you stop playing for 30 days. It's PERFECT. Please require no play for 30 days, I need a break from this game anyway.
    DaftFelixaylbdrAnthonytonyboy
  • ChaeldarChaeldar
    Vindictus Rep: 1,465
    It's very disappointing that all other regions received it retroactively in the mail, as to not punish players who have been active before this event.

What confuses me the most is that, when character growth rewards were implemented, rewards were given retroactively even when they shouldn't have. When +10 90 purple sets were added, we were informed of an event that would give us these in the mailbox if we were not returners. Why change your stance now?