[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

[Complete] Windows Update Maintenance: June 28th

GMViewtyGMViewty
Vindictus Rep: 1,305
Posts: 98
Administrator
edited June 28, 2018 in Official News
20180628 9:35 PDT
Update: The windows update maintenance for June 28th has been completed.

20180626 19:00 PDT
Update: The time frame for the scheduled windows update maintenance has been updated.

20180626 00:00 PDT
Update: The time frame for the scheduled windows update maintenance has been changed.


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a maintenance on Thursday, May 28th at 07:00 AM PDT for a Windows Update. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.


- Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 14:00 PM EDT
Europe: 16:00 PM - 20:00 PM CEST
Australia: 00:00 AM (Friday) - 04:00 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


- Maintenance Details -
Windows Update


Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -

Comments

  • KMonkKMonk
    Vindictus Rep: 1,495
    Posts: 144
    Member
    Wait, what happened to the Whip arrival? The warm up event ends 26th right?

    (PS. May 28th?)
    GMViewty
  • GMViewtyGMViewty
    Vindictus Rep: 1,305
    Posts: 98
    Administrator
    KMonk wrote: »
    Wait, what happened to the Whip arrival? The warm up event ends 26th right?

    (PS. May 28th?)

    The Whip is coming :) and yes the warm up event ends on the 26th.
    Only the windows update is on the 28th.
  • ModestyModesty
    Post: 1
    Member
    Both the notices on the site and the forum states, "May 28th" in the statement. It should be "June 28th" as stated in both the titles.