[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Lynn PvP

MithosxodaMithosxoda
Vindictus Rep: 200
edited June 22, 2017 in Lynn
Hey! Hello everyone.

Im actually Lynn lvl 36, i started playing this game with a friend this week ( he took Sylas ) and its pretty annoying that he simply rekts me all the match me make.

Pro Lynns here, ik its probably a bad matchup for me but i just want to do my best to win him, so if u can tell me some tips against him and how to use little rat correctly and thunderlegs when i should use it to dodge more with the i frame ( i think im fine in PvE but against Sylas its extremly difficult ) i would appreciate that!

I'll probably take Dark Night when i hit lvl 40 but i dont know the new skills u got from both paths with the RISE update so maybe i can take paladin if that grants me more options to win the fights.

Thank you for everyone who bother reading this post!

Comments

• AsannamiAsannami
    Vindictus Rep: 1,005
    About pvp, the game is unbalanced when it comes to that, some chars are extremelly difficult to defeat, unless your adversary is braindead, sadly i can't help you with advices on how to defeat him, never fought a sylas before, since i avoid doing pvp here ^^'
    Transformation, dark knight deal more dmg while paladin has higher def, many people just go with what they prefer in terms of visuals, i did that, so i went with paladin, and have no regrets, it's been useful and i dont think i lost anything by not choosing dark knight.
    Mithosxoda
  • Order5Order5
    Vindictus Rep: 5,900
    edited June 22, 2017