[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

99% of the game made meaningless and irrelevant

JanielleJanielle
Vindictus Rep: 215
in Suggestions and Feedback
I am a veteran, playing Vindictus for many years. I was inactive for the last one to two years. Now I came back and what I see this "new" Nexon having done to the game is a disaster. What I am seeing here is just ridiculous.
Literally 99% of all the game is dumbed down and made totally irrelevant. No challenge, no excitement, all has been killed and rendered meaningless and incredibly boring. Malina raids take less than 30 seconds, it takes longer to load the raid than to play it.
The great 8-man raid experiences in guilds don't exist anymore. Now the guilds are all split up in couple of 4-man's and the teamwork and unity feeling is entirely lost.
A lot of armor sets were simply deleted. No Raider's armor set anymore? This must be a joke. Could you not give all the armor sets to Clodagh to sell? Clodagh is into fashion, right? Why do you DELETE the armor sets? What is wrong with you?!
After playing for one week I already feel incredibly bored.
It is as if this new Nexon wants to deliberately kill the game and shut it down. Vindictus was a solid game and now it feels like a cheap browser game.
By the way, Nexon just deleted my Arisha account because I did not transfer my account to this new Nexon. Guess what, I was inactive. Yeah, let us delete the account with a bunch of valuable items and all those NX items I spend a lot of money on.
This new Nexon is the worst. I was wondering why the game was totally dead ZERO boats listing on the boards, now I know why. It is because some "smarties" in the Nexon team had some bright ideas.
You DESTROYED the game Nexon. You DESTROYED the game. *clap clap*
ImmortalTkBiakuyaKuchiki

Comments

• ArishanteArishante
    Vindictus Rep: 1,280