[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

New Player: Transformations

CrossarmCrossarm
Vindictus Rep: 200
in General Discussion
Hello,
I am pretty new to the game so be a little patient with me. I am curious on how the path system is currently operating. I tried to look at guides on how to rank up my paladin to get the second transformation but most of the guides seems to refer to content that does not seem to be part of the game.

My question, what is the process of ranking up my paladin?

Comments

• ChiyemiChiyemi
    Vindictus Rep: 560
    You level it up by transforming in battle. Every time you transform , you gain experience.
  • DownIoadDownIoad
    Vindictus Rep: 2,185
    Chiyemi wrote: »
    You level it up by transforming in battle. Every time you transform , you gain experience.

Just to add, you can transform once per hour.
  • SirRFISirRFI
    Vindictus Rep: 7,360
    Current transformation system has not changed since the beginning of the game. Every time You transform, You will gain variable amount of transformation experience (up to 120 or 150 if I recall correctly). You need 2000 transformation experience to level it up, with maximum level of 40 (total of 80 000 exp). Each level gains a talent/skill point You can spend in the transformation tree. Because amount of levels is limited, so are the points, therefore You can't max everything like it is with normal skills via AP.