[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

why couldn't neamhain have a practice mode

ArixArix
Vindictus Rep: 1,880
in General Discussion
I wasn't geared during her release to join practice parties and now no one does them anymore, I don't want to join clear parties since i'm not experienced but I don't know how else I'll be able to learn her hands-on. :(
2edgy4u

Comments

• HerucrossHerucross
    Vindictus Rep: 780
    what's your class?
    solo normal until you can at least get past neit's phase without dying.
    people are a lot more forgiving if you die to neamhain rather than neit. you could also watch videos on how to dodge gates of babylon and neit's ohko in the last phase. other than that, you'll just have to accept the fact that the only way to practice her is to join other people
  • ArixArix
    Vindictus Rep: 1,880
    edited April 23, 2017
    Herucross wrote: »
    what's your class?
    solo normal until you can at least get past neit's phase without dying.
    people are a lot more forgiving if you die to neamhain rather than neit. you could also watch videos on how to dodge gates of babylon and neit's ohko in the last phase. other than that, you'll just have to accept the fact that the only way to practice her is to join other people

Hurk, and I can do p1 just fine, I just need to learn neam herself in p2 (and so on), I tend to instantly die/get hit if i get close to her lol
  • Question2Question2
    Vindictus Rep: 3,235
    Derpcat wants to spend more time making gachas/outfits to sell.
  • BlissKnightBlissKnight
    Vindictus Rep: 630
    I don't know what you're talking about but that CelesteV guy always megas about Neam practices on the East Server
  • IkarsuIkarsu
    Vindictus Rep: 3,765
    I don't know what you're talking about but that CelesteV guy always megas about Neam practices on the East Server