[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Old characters gone...

OldScytheEvieRIPOldScytheEvieRIP
Vindictus Rep: 200
in Account Support
Hi everyone,

basically I started playing vindictus this week again, last time it was in december last year as far as I remember anyway and to my suprise I had to download the game again and nexon launcher even tho I already had the game installed but that didnt start for it was the old version or something I guess.
So I did. And I was excited to play my scythe evie again since it was a decently long break from the game.
Another suprise I had literally no characters on my account.... not one. So I just made a Lynn this time around .

Now I somewhat dont care much about my old scythe evie made in 2010 by the way, the lvl 80 gear she had and gold on her and what not. I just want to get all the AP ive farmed on her that took a seriously long time for me. I had something like 100-104k AP on her. Most skills maxed.
Ive already sent a support ticket asking for that, but I doubt Ill get any help.
Do you think it would be possible to get the amount of AP i had on my new character?

Comments

• SirRFISirRFI
    Vindictus Rep: 7,360
    Are You Europe player? If so - we migrated to "global platform/servicing". This process lasted pretty long, almost a year I would say. No doubt it was in December 2016, so your account should be migrated. If that's the case - your character is not lost, and You probably just logged on wrong server. As in - after clicking "START GAME" in main menu, You have a waiting with "East, West, Europe, Australia". Characters are per server, not for all of them.
  • OldScytheEvieRIPOldScytheEvieRIP
    I did check all servers except australia.... but still no character :(
  • UsagiiiKunUsagiiiKun
    Vindictus Rep: 1,855