[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Best Weapon for Vella

SumireiSumirei
Vindictus Rep: 2,030
Member, Nexon
in Vella
So, I'm new to Vella - what weapon do you prefer for her?
  1. Best Weapon For Vella61 votes
    1. Twin Swords
       70% (43 votes)
    2. Twin Chain Blades
       30% (18 votes)

Comments

• TheDayInLoveTheDayInLove
    Vindictus Rep: 3,975
    Twin Swords - more fun and reactive gameplay.
    Sumirei
  • OkatsuOkatsu
    Vindictus Rep: 1,665
    Swords,
    Cross cut is the coolest thing about the character
    Also chains look awfully dull
    Sumirei
  • NecrochildNecrochild
    Vindictus Rep: 3,325
    I like em both, but I'll lean towards chains as I find them more entertaining when soloing. Crosscut chaining (confusing term in this thread) is a lot of fun though on the bosses that allow it.
    QuinqueSumirei
  • DrusaDrusa
    Vindictus Rep: 2,100
    Necrochild

I like em both, but I'll lean towards chains as I find them more entertaining when soloing. Crosscut chaining (confusing term in this thread) is a lot of fun though on the bosses that allow it.
    Simple answer.

VessimerSumireiOrder5ArellaRothFionaUchiha
  • VessimerVessimer
    Vindictus Rep: 420
    Hands down TS is best for solo play vella, I Will use chain for DPS if i have a good group. but 9/10 TS is best
    Sumirei
  • SumireiSumirei
    Vindictus Rep: 2,030
    Member, Nexon
    :3 I dumped all my AP into CB skills. I'll have to give Twin Blades another shot.
  • ZensZens
    Vindictus Rep: 10,795
    yea coming from some1 that used to kai religiously , till ferghus*cough cough*
    Ventured into melee and boi..... Twin Swords +love U DOnt even need anything BUT ur swords hahahaha XD just getting used to Xcut timings and u can solo everything now +haha
    SumireiHinataChaaaanSilentBeauty
  • TracieTracie
    Vindictus Rep: 1,090