[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Racist GM/Moderators

Comments

• D3aThGenes1sD3aThGenes1s
    Vindictus Rep: 100
    honestly that sounds somewhat racist in a degree yea . . . , i hope it was an error and gets fix, cuz i was really surprised and very enthusiastic about coming back full time to the game , when the new came into my notifications about Vindictus/Nexon finally taking into consideration the latin community players disabling the ip restriction after how many? probably 6-7 years since i started playing , i've seen so but sooo many Latin players "hundred of hundreds" who have wanted to play this beautiful and incredible mmorpg game since the very beginning and in the present now, but at the same time getting banned cuz of the ip restriction or some other problems like always having the burden of taking time to find a vpn to be able to access to the game to Enjoy it or the connection , it's really tragic and sad to me to see this, i hope it was just a simple mistake and they finally open the access for us the latin community ^^ .
  • D3aThGenes1sD3aThGenes1s