[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Coming Soon: North America/Australia Server Merge

Comments

  • GricielGriciel
    Vindictus Rep: 1,010
    Posts: 53
    Member
    Does this mean that All Raid battles in the futures are going to be hosted by NX's servers?
  • CatAngelCatAngel
    Vindictus Rep: 2,195
    Posts: 117
    Member
    Since I'm on West. Going to check East if any users have longer ingame time if anyone has my character names lol.
  • DianannDianann
    Vindictus Rep: 315
    Posts: 7
    Member
    Still no reply from Nexon/Saygo. I pray to all the gods that my account will be fine after the merge tmr.
  • NojgyiNojgyi
    Vindictus Rep: 300
    Posts: 5
    Member
    Vindictus' playerbase have really dwindled if it is finally getting to this point. Even now i don't see the forums as active as it use to be.

    I hope Nexon can regain new players again for this game.
  • PassionSCROLL13millionPassionSCROLL13million
    Vindictus Rep: 715
    Posts: 8
    Member
    well we mostly using discord now, not really forums
  • DianannDianann
    Vindictus Rep: 315
    Posts: 7
    Member
    With how little the staff interact with us, not really any reason to use the forum anymore.
    iMedusaZ
  • MaximusMaximus
    Vindictus Rep: 1,085
    Posts: 57
    Member
    Dear Players,

    We will be performing a scheduled Server Merge and Update maintenance on Wednesday, November 8th. This will begin at 12:00 AM PST and last approximate 14 hours for the West, East and AU regions and 8:00 AM PST (5:00 PM CET) and last approximate 3 hours for the Europe region. During these period, noted servers will be unavailable.

    - North America Server Start and End Time -

    Pacific: 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST

    Eastern: 3:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

    Europe: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM CET

    Australia: 7:00 PM - 9:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, November 9th

    Looks like i won't be playing Vindictus today... :( :'(
  • VinVinVinVin
    Vindictus Rep: 1,265
    Posts: 74
    Member
    Why do we have to swallow that long maintenance time in EU?
  • CreamCream
    Vindictus Rep: 1,655
    Posts: 60
    Member
    Can't even log in! :/
  • NojgyiNojgyi
    Vindictus Rep: 300
    Posts: 5
    Member
    im concern about the lifespan of this game, since a server merge means players have diminished a lot.