[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

August 10th Scheduled Maintenance

[Deleted User][Deleted User]
Vindictus Rep: 6,740
in News Archive
Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 10th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding at around 10:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Europe: 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM CEST

Australia: 10:00 PM - 3:30 AM AEST, ending on Friday, August 11th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Window's Update

Thank you for your patience.

Comments

  • XXlockdownXXXXlockdownXX
    Vindictus Rep: 1,255
    Posts: 49
    Member
    It seems u added an half an hour for more balls scratchin from the last maintenance.
    testll9902
  • AnduriAnduri
    Vindictus Rep: 1,215
    Posts: 63
    Member
    hey Saygo would you mind looking into this bug for me if you get time in this update please Karok Clash Alert not appearing for Gamepad :( thanks for info btw for this update :)
    testll9902
  • MaximusMaximus
    Vindictus Rep: 1,085
    Posts: 57
    Member
    seems that Nexon as a whole was under maint.!
    testll9902