[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

October 26th Scheduled Game Update

SaygoSaygo
Vindictus Rep: 6,490
Posts: 246
Member, Administrator
edited October 26, 2016 in News Archive
image


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, October 26th, 2016 at 7:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4.5 hours, concluding at around 11:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM EDT

Australia: 1:00 AM - 5:30 AM AEDT (Thursday, October 27th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

- Weekly Server Upkeep
- Game Update, including:
- New Halloween Event
- Necromancer Outfits
- And more!

Halloween Gold Pouches earned by purchasing Vampire Slayer Sets will be distributed
Sale of Vampire Slayer Setswill end at 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT, 6:00 AM AEDT 10/27)


Thank you for your patience.
TracieLunaEversorSolarSnowImNotYourDadHoshinakiReimimiAqua22EbonwingsKerriganneLaxusDragSlayerand 4 others.

Comments

  • LunaEversorLunaEversor
    Vindictus Rep: 620
    Posts: 7
    Member
    Saygo
    Saygo said:


    - New Halloween Event


    I have been waiting all month for the Halloween update. The Halloween town themes are my favorite. Even when the events turn out to be meh, the towns make signing in worthwhile. :)
    SplinkBloodAngel
  • MilioMilio
    Vindictus Rep: 2,290
    Posts: 109
    Member
    This'll be awesome! I really cannot wait.
  • HoshinakiHoshinaki
    Vindictus Rep: 2,155
    Posts: 50
    Member
    edited October 26, 2016
    Keep up the good work guys +best
  • ReimimiReimimi
    Vindictus Rep: 730
    Posts: 16
    Member
    Halloween Colhen best Colhen
    BloodAngel
  • EbonwingsEbonwings
    Vindictus Rep: 1,790
    Posts: 147
    Member
    Just one question:

    I know Flovian's coming back. Does that mean the Level 80 level up armors/weapons are getting patched as well?
  • ArellaRothArellaRoth
    Vindictus Rep: 855
    Posts: 26
    Member
    edited October 26, 2016
    They said a while ago the 80 event weps would be fixed during next game update. This is a game update so lol. They even mentioned it on the stream.
  • ZuzukZuzuk
    Vindictus Rep: 1,690
    Posts: 155
    Member
    ArellaRoth

    They said a while ago the 80 event weps would be fixed during next game update. This is a game update so lol. They even mentioned it on the stream.
    well they always says "we are super exited about _____", and i bet a bag of popcorn, that they are never "super exited" for any of those things xD
    Mostly Sagyo, i know he doesnt play vindi, i mean, did u see him solo the polar bear with his Delia xD?
  • LaxusDragSlayerLaxusDragSlayer
    Vindictus Rep: 945
    Posts: 79
    Member
    edited October 26, 2016
    games up! <3

  • BgdllrbllzBgdllrbllz
    Vindictus Rep: 300
    Posts: 4
    Member
    Sadly was hoping for a better Halloween event. This event won't be bringing me back. See you all on the flip side in a month or two for the next event.
  • ZuzukZuzuk
    Vindictus Rep: 1,690
    Posts: 155
    Member
    sooooo......no smash 1? (i mean the other half)........>_>
  • DelterosDelteros
    Vindictus Rep: 2,850
    Posts: 176
    Member
    Zuzuk
    Zuzuk said:

    sooooo......no smash 1? (i mean the other half)........>_>
    soon™
  • ArthyenArthyen
    Vindictus Rep: 635
    Posts: 24
    Member
    I am glad the level 80 gears from the level up event got fixed. Was awkward to see a +9 gear pretty much have +0 stats.