[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

April Fools Weekend Boost! {Mar 31-Apr 1}

OneLetterOneLetter
Vindictus Rep: 1,165
Posts: 18
Administrator
edited March 31 in News Archive
April Fools Day is this Saturday, and while you're left puzzled by all the antics going on, we're giving you a boost for the weekend to make things a bit more reliable. Get double Battle EXP and AP all weekend long!

Event Start

Friday, March 31st, 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT, 2:00 AM CEST 4/01, 11:00 AM AEDT 4/01)

Event End

Sunday, April 2nd, 11:59 PM PDT (2:59 AM EDT 4/03, 8:59 AM CEST 4/03, 4:59 PM AEST 4/03)

Event Details
- 2x Battle EXP
- 2x AP from Battles

Notes
Don't forget about the other April Fools events going on this weekend!

Comments

  • OneLetterOneLetter
    Vindictus Rep: 1,165
    Posts: 18
    Administrator
    Also yes, this is real. This is not a joke. <3
    Anthonytonyboy
  • MixxiaMixxia
    Vindictus Rep: 1,735
    Posts: 96
    Member
    Would it be possible to get some additional information on the past fishing event which was abruptly taken down over a week ago with very little information given? Such as problem encountered, estimated downtime and possible extension of event if/when it returns?
    KenpoBloodAngel
  • MixxiaMixxia
    Vindictus Rep: 1,735
    Posts: 96
    Member
    Also yes, this is real. This is not a joke. <3
    KenpoLoLoBootyBloodAngelArixTetsujin
  • waspwasp
    Vindictus Rep: 725
    Posts: 17
    Member
    waiting for that other April fools day surprise event is it coming :o)> must be a joke
  • waspwasp
    Vindictus Rep: 725
    Posts: 17
    Member
    It not a joke
    Nice event, thanks vindictus
    +best

  • DownIoadDownIoad
    Vindictus Rep: 2,145
    Posts: 312
    Member
    wasp wrote: »
    waiting for that other April fools day surprise event is it coming :o)> must be a joke
    wasp wrote: »
    It not a joke
    Nice event, thanks vindictus
    +best

    So what's this other event surprise that happened? Didn't see any post about more events yet. Still just being trolled.