[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

January 31st Scheduled Maintenance

LumosNXALumosNXA
Vindictus Rep: 500
Posts: 33
Member, Administrator, Nexon
in Official News
Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, January 31st at 7:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding at around 8:30 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -
Pacific: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PST
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EST
Europe: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CET
Australia: 2:00 AM - 3:30 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, February 1st

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Server Upkeep
  • Ending the New Year's Dice Game Event
  • Beginning the Abyssal Heroes Event, with improved rewards for clearing out the Abyssal Arena!

Thank you for your patience.

Comments