[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

What time does double XP turn on?

PrototypemindPrototypemind
Vindictus Rep: 6,990
Posts: 1,108
Member
in General Discussion
Weekend Miri Double EXP Bonus
December 8th - December 10th
December 15th - December 17th
December 22nd - December 24th

Not seeing any notification for it on the server like there was for Hurk's and there's no time listed on the bulletin.

Comments

  • NotRainNotRain
    Vindictus Rep: 750
    Posts: 22
    Member
    Ive been waiting for that aswell, hoped it would be with reset but i guess not
  • ColonelPanicColonelPanic
    Vindictus Rep: 655
    Posts: 14
    Administrator, Nexon
    edited December 8, 2017
    Bad news: The event didn't trigger properly this morning. It was meant to begin at 12:00 AM PST (this morning, and that is when all the events will be starting and ending (...unless otherwise noted, there's a lot going on this month).

    Good news: We've fixed it, and to compensate for the lost time we've scheduled the first "weekend" of bonus EXP to last an additional 24 hours. It will now end at:
    • 12:00 AM PST (UTC -8) Tuesday, December 12th
    • 3:00 AM EST (UTC -5) Tuesday, December 12th
    • 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1) Tuesday, December 12th
    • 7:00 PM AEDT (UTC +11) Tuesday, December 12th
    PlaksterTwilightSparklePrototypemindSKRTS
  • TwilightSparkleTwilightSparkle
    Vindictus Rep: 2,270
    Posts: 217
    Member
    Bad news: The event didn't trigger properly this morning. It was meant to begin at 12:00 AM PST (this morning, and that is when all the events will be starting and ending (...unless otherwise noted, there's a lot going on this month).

    Good news: We've fixed it, and to compensate for the lost time we've scheduled the first "weekend" of bonus EXP to last an additional 24 hours. It will now end at:
    • 12:00 AM PST (UTC -8)
    • 3:00 AM EST (UTC -5)
    • 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1)
    • 7:00 PM AEDT (UTC +11)

    omg ur actually awesome tytyty
  • RavenWestRavenWest
    Vindictus Rep: 400
    Posts: 21
    Member
    Off topic, I've notice the 100% AP ended today. Thought we still have today for one last 100% AP boost, unless it was intended to end today and not tomorrow?
  • ReziRezi
    Vindictus Rep: 2,555
    Posts: 436
    Member
    Aren't the AP and EXP both on weekends?
  • RavenWestRavenWest
    Vindictus Rep: 400
    Posts: 21
    Member
    I've checked the site, it only stated the mix up for the EXP boost. However nothing was mentioned for AP since this was a different event.
  • ReziRezi
    Vindictus Rep: 2,555
    Posts: 436
    Member
    They likely mixed up the AP and EXP toggles.