[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

[Complete] August 30th Scheduled Maintenance

SaygoSaygo
Vindictus Rep: 6,255
Posts: 247
Member, Administrator
edited August 30 in Official News
UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, August 30th at 6:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

XHK7WE6.jpg

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Europe: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CEST

Australia: 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, August 31st

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
Thank you for your patience.

Comments

  • Nelly0416Nelly0416
    Vindictus Rep: 810
    Posts: 29
    Member
    Saygo.

    Goddess Fragment Event, Donegal Traveler and Race to 95 Events will end

    Yes it said event would end but the exchange shop said it would be up till 9/6 to redeem? I didn't rush to redeem because it said it'd be there for another week. Why did that close early too?

    please return it.

    thanks.