[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.
deleted friend and name change question
When you delete someone currently, you will still be in their friends list, but shown as offline (even though they can just click on your name and check if you are online regardless). So my question is, if I name change will my name automatically change and update in a deleted friend's friend list also?