[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Vinny is dead ? (COME ANSWER THIS POLL)

LuithineLuithine
Vindictus Rep: 300
in Off Topic Discussion
I joined this game roughly about a couple month ago and i see no one on other than bots spamming free gold crap or whatever.
i like this game and the story is very interesting haven't finished it yet but i'm pretty close i just want to know why its so dead
ofc i see some players here and there but its never more than 5 people (not counting bots).
i'm a noob so maybe there something i don't know and or missing.....also i'm on the west server

So overall is everyone playing a big long game of hide and seek or is this game really dead/dying?
  1. Everyone playing a big long game of hide and seek or is this game really dead/dying?26 votes
    1. Yea we've been playing hide and seek for months
       50% (13 votes)
    2. Nah this game is dead/dying
       50% (13 votes)

Comments

• PrototypemindPrototypemind
    Vindictus Rep: 8,530