[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

ColonelPanic

About

Username
ColonelPanic
Joined
Visits
267
Last Active
Roles
Administrator, Nexon
Points
655
Badges
4
Posts
14
  • January 11th Scheduled Game Update

    UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience, and enjoy the Aes Sidhe Update!
    Prettyy
  • Weekend Miri Double EXP Bonus

    For you, it will start tonight at 7:00 PM AEDT (that's the time zone for Sydney, UTC +11), and last until 7:00 PM AEDT on Monday.

    (see, questions like this is why I wouldn't be that sad if the sun burnt out so we could all switch to GMT)
    Order5DokkunTwilightSparkle
  • Wild Santa outfit monday

    is it dyeable? also we love u <3

    Yup, the outfits are dyeable.
    Saphree wrote: »
    Which version of Santa Helper are we getting for females? The one with the corset and bells or the one with the mid-drift and no bells? Or are we able to choose between them?

    The difference between the Red and Blue styles are, um, the color, the rest of the design is identical between the two. As for the design, it's the one shown in the picture in the news post, with a midriff, skirt and bell.

    Also animal ears on the hood.

    Because ears.
    Order5Ertxz18Sir_RenderTwilightSparkleEnigmaTaro
  • What time does double XP turn on?

    Bad news: The event didn't trigger properly this morning. It was meant to begin at 12:00 AM PST (this morning, and that is when all the events will be starting and ending (...unless otherwise noted, there's a lot going on this month).

    Good news: We've fixed it, and to compensate for the lost time we've scheduled the first "weekend" of bonus EXP to last an additional 24 hours. It will now end at:
    • 12:00 AM PST (UTC -8) Tuesday, December 12th
    • 3:00 AM EST (UTC -5) Tuesday, December 12th
    • 9:00 AM CET (UTC +1) Tuesday, December 12th
    • 7:00 PM AEDT (UTC +11) Tuesday, December 12th
    PlaksterTwilightSparklePrototypemindSKRTS
  • Wild Santa outfit monday

    RankZ wrote: »
    Now that we're getting it for free does anyone know if it's an outfit or a bind item.

    It's a Normal-quality Outfit item.
    Sir_RenderOrder5TwilightSparkleMisterWhiskersZollen