[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Memorial Temple - A thousand of questions for dev.

DarickNguyenDarickNguyen
Vindictus Rep: 870
edited April 15, 2018 in Suggestions and Feedback
Hello everybody.

I'm a veteran of Vindictus, I played this game since 2011 (Vindictus Europe)
Maybe there're a lot of people still wanna try fall in love again with Vindictus, some people still love the action combat game-play of Vindictus throughout the years.
I made this topic, to share to all of you, why do I love Vindictus, but also,I wanna listen to all of you, why do you love Vindictus? Why did you choose Vindictus? Please tell me the most memorable things that Vindictus bring you.
For all of us, we all know that Vindictus still be a good graphics game, its action combat gameplay that no other online games can compare to. I would not say that Vindictus has the best action combat gameplay than other games but, it has the gameplay that make you'd always retry, and can't forget it, you'll always wanna click, wanna remember and invite some old friends to come back to Vindictus by somehow.

[Memorable things]
- I still remember the day all member of my guild tried to help newbie in Colru The Golem. It's the 70 patch,the 24-mans Dragon just released. At that time, Lann still be a Spin2Win character, I saw my guild leader spin his twin-spears to attack the boss with many skills of a Lann spear must have - spinning but still enduring the Colru's attacks.
- I remember the day when I play as an Evie Staff. We don't have much spell like Rage Conductor or Continuous Focus or Casting Save, or Moving Focus. All we have are Ice Spear, Fire Bolt, Blind Arrows and Ice Blast. But I was still the 1st rank damage dealer to boss. No matter how high damage are you, 100 MATT? 500 MATT? or 1000 MATT? Evie Staff still became the best damage dealer if they're skilled enough.