[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

I quit Lynn to main Arisha

7th_Sister7th_Sister
Vindictus Rep: 625
edited June 18, 2017 in Arisha
Easily became one of the best decisions in my entire life! I was only level 66 on Lynn though, but for me thats a lot of since im still new to the game. Lynn's reliance on yellow marks is borderline toxic to me... so is getting hit somehow because of windstep/littlerat acting awkward. For now I am really missing the plate armor when I solo stuff like weeping queen.
  1. Hmmmm?29 votes
    1. Arisha 4 lyfe
       62% (18 votes)
    2. Lynn so OP though
       38% (11 votes)

Comments

• SamalenkoSamalenko
    Vindictus Rep: 1,475
    you could play both tbh
    SlothPrincess
  • SuhpremeSuhpreme
    Vindictus Rep: 3,935
    what are the problems people having with lynn's little rat/windstep?
  • 7th_Sister7th_Sister
    Vindictus Rep: 625
    Suhpreme wrote: »