[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Some IS Items Questions

YaoiBoyYaoiBoy
Vindictus Rep: 410
in General Discussion
Hi, i'm new in Vindictus but i like this game a lot and wanna to spend some money in IS, but i wanna be sure bout something ;)
1. Am i need to use Armor Fusion Rune to fuse my armor with outfit set ?
2. Can i dye outfit ( Lord Leporine Set ) ?
3. How many gems can use Shining Wolf at once ?
4. How often i need to feed Shining Wolf ?
5. VIP(30d) vs VVIP(30d) ? Which is much worth if i play only with one character ?
Xie

Comments

• SilentineSilentine
    Vindictus Rep: 1,285
    1. No , armor is armor, outfit is outfit, you can make your outfit visible, or invisible ( you will have your stats regardless). Fusion rune is for fusing normal armor only.
    2. yes, dye anything and everything. Except for some items, like phoenix wings, ghost armor.
    3. The pet? who uses them anyway? except to collect drops faster?
    4. Meh, no need to use them. And Idk, i don't use pets.
    5. Vip is ok, if you play with one character only. IF you play with other characters on same account VVIP is not a bad choice. VIP gives the benefits on one character, VVIP on all account (all characters on the same account) VVIP gives a free goddess grace every hour (or 3 every hour, not sure) but unless you play solo on raids, you won't need to use it much, unless you are like me ''Don't res me i am too proud to let someone revive me, I will use a goddess grace''
    Bothom line about question 5, vip is fine if you play with one character only.
  • SefSef
    Vindictus Rep: 1,310
    1) Normal armour cannot be fused with outfit pieces. However you can choose whether the outfit piece will appear over your regular armour in much the same way.
    0wvTZZb.png

2) You can dye outfits with avatar dye ampoules.