[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Hello, I am a fan site developer in Korea.

GamedotGamedot
Vindictus Rep: 630
in General Discussion
Using Google Translator
-
Hello, everyone.
I visited to inform you of the good news.

I am preparing my English version at "Gamedot", the Vindictus fan site in Korea, at the request of "탱크블레이드" from my e-mail.
Currently, the English translation service of the service is in progress, and the users of the Korean community are gathering in progress.

If the translation process is completed to some extent, the English version service will start.

Among the users of Vincentus,
If you can speak Korean, please join us through the link below.

Http://heroes.gamedot.org/opentranslate
(Login required)

Sooner or later, I'll try to get good news again.
Thank you.

Original
-
안녕하세요, 빈딕투스 포럼 유저 여러분.
좋은 소식이 있어 알려드리기 위해 방문하였습니다.

저의 이메일을 통하여 "탱크블레이드"님의 요청에 따라 한국의 Vindictus 팬 사이트인 "Gamedot"에서 영문판 서비스를 준비 중에 있습니다.
현재 영문판 서비스의 오픈 번역 프로젝트가 진행 중이며, 한국 커뮤니티의 유저분들이 모여 진행 중에 있습니다.

어느정도 번역 진행이 완료된다면, 영문판 서비스가 시작될 예정 입니다.

혹시 빈딕투스 유저분들 중에서도
한국어를 하실 수 있다면 아래 링크를 통하여 많은 참여 부탁드립니다.

http://heroes.gamedot.org/opentranslate
(로그인 필요)

조만간 다시 한번 좋은 소식을 가져올 수 있도록 노력해보겠습니다.
감사합니다.
DelterosPrototypemindSoulnessAzurewraithMonohaXieTabbedMochiSweet탱크블레이드Velisiriaand 15 others.

Comments

• 탱크블레이드탱크블레이드
    Vindictus Rep: 5,590
    Ah thank you for letting everyone know :) But yes everyone he has started a big project in creating a translated version of the Power Book. It is in progress and coming along very well :)
    Order5
  • VelisiriaVelisiria
    Vindictus Rep: 1,355
    Great to see people are helping together for translated project. Thank you for everyone effort and looking forward for updates :)
  • TamagoTamago
    Vindictus Rep: 5,460
    edited March 14, 2017
    Thank you, can't wait. :)
  • QueenOfManaQueenOfMana