[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

May 31st Scheduled Maintenance

SaygoSaygo
Vindictus Rep: 5,955
Posts: 224
Administrator
edited May 30 in News Archive
Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 31st at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding at around 8:30 AM PDT.
XHK7WE6.jpg

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

Europe: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CEST

Australia: 12:00 AM - 1:30 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, June 1st

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Server Upkeep
  • Ending sale of Mischief-Maker Case and Special Rocheste Agency Sets
    - Special Rocheste Agency Sets will still be available through Vindicator Coupon Shop until the maintenance on June 21st
  • New events and the limited time return of a special Fusion Rune...

Thank you for your patience.

Comments