[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

May 24th Scheduled Maintenance

SaygoSaygo
Vindictus Rep: 5,955
Posts: 224
Administrator
in News Archive
Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, May 24th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding at around 8:30 AM PDT.
XHK7WE6.jpg

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

Europe: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CEST

Australia: 12:00 AM - 1:30 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, May 25th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

- Server Upkeep
-
Thank you for your patience.