[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

March 16th Scheduled Maintenance

SaygoSaygo
Vindictus Rep: 5,870
Posts: 211
Administrator
in News Archive
Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 16th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding at around 10:30 AM PDT.
XHK7WE6.jpg

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Europe: 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM CET

Australia: 11:00 PM - 4:30 AM AEDT, ending on Friday, March 17th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
Thank you for your patience.