[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Unscheduled East Server Maintenance - March 6th

SaygoSaygo
Vindictus Rep: 5,995
Posts: 232
Administrator
in News Archive
Dear Players,

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on the East Vindictus server on Monday, March 6th at 3:45 PM EST. During this period, the East Vindictus server will be unavailable, but all other servers will remain available. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding at around 4:15 PM EST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM PST

Eastern: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM EST

Europe: 9:45 PM - 10:15 PM CET

Australia: 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM AEDT (Tuesday, March 7th)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Unscheduled East Server Maintenance

Thank you for your patience.

Comments

  • SchetilleSchetille
    Vindictus Rep: 470
    Posts: 20
    Member
    That doesn't clarify anything what is gonna be done. Are you fixing something ?
  • Yuria100Yuria100
    Vindictus Rep: 1,985
    Posts: 179
    Member
    Was hoping for more detail, is it a lag issue, or are you just restarting the server or something. Well hope east server gets a 15min extention on the double core and raid event or some kind of compensation.
  • ArcticAzrealArcticAzreal
    Vindictus Rep: 500
    Posts: 18
    Member
    I am glad this is happening I didn't know it was just the east server having issues though. But at least I'll be fix thank you for taking care of the issues can't wait to get back to playing the game hopefully with no issues lol.
  • KrezzzKrezzz
    Vindictus Rep: 640
    Posts: 25
    Member
    lifting the block for countries who were never blocked yet?
  • ThyHippoThyHippo
    Vindictus Rep: 305
    Posts: 4
    Member
    edited March 6
    No clue what you guys did.. but ending scenes, loading into battle, adding friends, and etc are now very laggy for some reason. Don't know what you did but it created another problem.
  • MonohaMonoha
    Vindictus Rep: 1,325
    Posts: 71
    Member
    Yep, East server is lagging really bad again.
  • ImNotYourDadImNotYourDad
    Vindictus Rep: 1,030
    Posts: 13
    Member
    People are still duplicating on boats, server delays are occurring alot still....wat exactly was this "Unexpected" Maint for again? :(