[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

[Complete] Weekly Maintenance: September 4th

GMViewtyGMViewty
Vindictus Rep: 610
Posts: 65
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited September 5 in Official News
20180904 07:25 AM PDT
Update: The scheduled weekly maintenance for September 4th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.



Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, September 4th at 00:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 9 hours, concluding at around 09:00 AM PDT.


- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 AM - 09:00 AM PDT
Eastern: 03:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Europe: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM CEST
Australia: 17:00 PM - Wednesday 02:00 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Contents Update
v.2.44

Events Ended
The Second Redeemers: Dark Side of the Moon 2
Epaulet Enhancement Event
Gallagher's Dice Game
Season 3 Raid Event

Items Ended
Summer Enhancement Package
Summer Enchant Package
Summer Fusion Package
Summer Dye Package
Summer Recovery Package
[Limited] Agent Rocheste Outfit (Male) (Permanent)
[Limited] Agent Rocheste Outfit (Female) (Permanent)


Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -

Comments

  • rondomizarondomiza
    Vindictus Rep: 740
    Posts: 25
    Member
    GMViewty wrote: »
    Contents Update
    v.2.44

    sounds exciting=)
    GMViewty
  • FurielFuriel
    Vindictus Rep: 1,625
    Posts: 202
    Member
    edited September 3
    It's a long a** maintenance :o *hopes for something more than the tournament* \o/
    GMViewtyBodyramSyaerus