[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

Regarding Possible User Login Delays

GMViewtyGMViewty
Vindictus Rep: 200
Posts: 21
Member, Administrator, Nexon
in Official News
Greetings Mercenaries,

Please be aware that at 2PM PDT today, June 20th, there might be possible login delays due to a scheduled maintenance on the global NEXON platform launcher. This maintenance is expected to last for 1 hour, until 3PM PDT. Simply take note that possible delays and/or disconnections may occur on user logins during this period; however, this will not affect the actual game itself.


- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM PDT
Eastern: 17:00 PM - 18:00 PM EDT
Europe: 23:00 PM - June 21st 00:00 AM CEST
Australia: June 21st 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM AEST

* Estimated duration regarding the maintenance is subject to change without notification.


We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

- The Vindictus Team -