[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

February 21st Scheduled Game Update

LumosNXALumosNXA
Vindictus Rep: 500
Posts: 33
Member, Administrator, Nexon
edited February 20 in Official News
Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, February 21st at 7:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -
Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Europe: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CET
Australia: 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, February 22nd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
Thank you for your patience.