[NEW MERCENARIES] Please note that all new forum users have to be approved before posting. This process can take up to 24 hours, and we appreciate your patience.

[COMPLETED] August 3rd Scheduled Maintenance

SaygoSaygo
Vindictus Rep: 6,385
Posts: 246
Member, Administrator
edited August 3 in News Archive
Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 3rd at 4:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, in addition to website billing services. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 9:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 4:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Europe: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM CEST

Australia: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM AEST, ending on Friday, August 4th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Server Upkeep
  • Nexon.net Billing Services will also be down during this maintenance

Thank you for your patience.

Comments

  • MadcobraMadcobra
    Vindictus Rep: 3,475
    Posts: 617
    Member
    5 houers? Even dullahan update was shorter in time. Will we have patch or smth?
  • RobertLiviaRobertLivia
    Vindictus Rep: 1,785
    Posts: 130
    Member
    Miri update + Lynn Umbrella confirmed :o
  • MadcobraMadcobra
    Vindictus Rep: 3,475
    Posts: 617
    Member
    We didnt get hurk second weapon yet ^
  • MaybeUnBlockIsraelMaybeUnBlockIsrael
    Vindictus Rep: 980
    Posts: 34
    Member
    how about maybe you answer us why you are not unblocking israel ?!
    and stop ignoring us instead of updating the game ?
  • XXlockdownXXXXlockdownXX
    Vindictus Rep: 765
    Posts: 35
    Member
    1 hour they go to lunch , 2 hours of fifa 17 , 1 hour of ball scratchin and the last hour to verify if the depot is running well.